Council Meeting dates and locations for 2017/2018:
 
Thursday 26th October 2017 - Warren

Thursday 7th December 2017 - Warren

Thursday 25th January 2018 - Warren

Thursday 22nd February 2018 - Warren

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - Warren

Thursday 26th April 2018 - Warren

Thursday 24th May 2018 - Warren

Thursday 28th June 2018 - Warren

Thursday 26th July 2018 - Warren

Thursday 23rd August 2018 - Warren

Thursday 27th September 2018 - Warren