Council Meetings

Council Meeting dates and locations for 2018/2019:

  • Thursday 25th October 2018 - Warren
  • Thursday 6th December 2018 - Warren
  • Thursday 24th January 2019 - Warren
  • Thursday 28th February 2019 - Warren
  • Thursday 28th March 2019 - Warren
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019 - Warren
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019 - Nevertire
  • Thursday 27th June 2019 - Warren
  • Thursday 25th July 2019 - Warren
  • Thursday 22nd August 2019 - Warren
  • Thursday 26th September 2019 - Warren

Code of Meeting Practice can be downloaded via the following link:

Code of Meeting Practice 197 KB

Below you can download Council Business Papers and Minutes by selecting the applicable year.