Councillor Milton Quigley

General Manager

Mr Gary Woodman

Divisional Manager Finance & Administration Services

Mr Bradley Pascoe

Divisional Manager Engineering Services

Mr Sylvester Otieno

Manager Health & Development Services

Mrs Maryanne Stephens

Any of the above Managers or the Mayor can be contacted by phone on 02 6847 6600 during normal business hours or via email to attention to the relevant contact.

September 2023 Organisational Structure